EECAAC 2018 “Effective prevention” Program Committee


  • Voronin Evgeniy, Chief Physician of the Republican Clinical Infectious Diseases Hospital, Russian Federation
  • Goliusov Alexander, UNAIDS country director in Kazakhstan
  • Dementieva Larissa, Deputy Head of the Epidemiological Surveillance Office at Rospotrebnadzor, Russian Federation
  • Bugaev Alexander, Head of the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs,  Russian Federation

Program Committee members:

  1. Almamedova Esmira, Head of the Republican AIDS Center, Azerbaijan
  2. Alekseeva Evgenia, Director of FOCUS-MEDIA Foundation, Russian Federation
  3. Atabekov Nurmat, Head of the Main Department of Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision at the Ministry of Health, Uzbekistan
  4. Andrey Gerish, Associate Professor of health saving technologies and adaptive physical culture department at Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russian Federation
  5. Godlevsky Denis, Communications and Community Interaction Specialist at AHF, Russian Federation
  6. Dugin Sergey, General Director of the non-progit charitable organization “Humanitarian Action”, Russian Federation
  7. Zaytseva Elena, Program Director at Open Health Institute, Russian Federation
  8. Ivanova Ekaterina, Moscow Focal Point for HIV/AIDS and the World of Work for the Russian Federation, ILO Decent Work Technical Support Team for Eastern Europe and Central Asia
  9. Kostareva Maria, Press Secretary of the Sverdlovsk regional AIDS Center, Russian Federation
  10. Loseva Elena, Press Secretary of the AIDS Prevention and Control Center, Chief Editor of “Tyumen health care bulletin” and “Tyumen health” newspapers, member of the Public Council at the Department of Health of the Tyumen Region, Russian Federation.
  11. Montgomery Robin, Executive Director of the Interagency Coalition on AIDS, Canada
  12. Neljubova Margarita, Member of the Department for External Church Relations at the Moscow Patriarchate of the Russian Orthodox Church, Russian Federation
  13. Petrenko Irina, Deputy Director General of the Republican AIDS Center, Kazakhstan
  14. Pronin Alexander, Chief Physician, Chief Specialist of the Ministry of Health on HIV and AIDS in the Moscow Region, Russian Federation
  15. Proshkina Victoria, Director of the School of Sport, Art and Culture of the Far Eastern Federal University, Russian Federation
  16. Rusanovich Anna, Head of the HIV/AIDS Prevention Department at the Republican Center for Hygiene, Epidemiology and Public Health, Belarus
  17. Stahoviak Julia, AIDS Infoshare
  18. Stolbunov Daniil, Activist of the Union of Adolescents and Youth “Teenergizer”, Ukraine
  19. Taisheva Lilia, Member of the Public Chamber of the Republic of Tatarstan, Director General of the autonomous charitable non-profit organization “Noviy Vek”, Russian Federation
  20. Shevtsova Yulia, Head of the division of narcological assistance to the population and medical examination, Department of emergency medical care and expert activities of the Ministry of Health, Russian Federation