EECAAC 2018 “International Development Assistance” Program Committee


  • Bokarev Andrey, Head of International Financial Relations Department, Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation
  • Maximychev Dmitry, Deputy Director of the Department of International Organizations at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Russian Federation
  • Saldanha Vinay, Director of the Regional Support Team for Eastern Europe and Central Asia, UNAIDS
  • Smolensky Vyacheslav, Head of Scientific Support for Sanitary and Epidemiological providing and International Activities Department, Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare, Russian Federation

Program Committee members:

  1. Beknazarov Muratboki, Executive Secretary of the National Coordinating Committee for HIV/TB under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
  2. Gailevich Roman, UNAIDS Regional Adviser
  3. Golovin Stepan, Advisor to the Expert Department of the President of the Russian Federation
  4. Grigoryan Samvel, Director of the Republican AIDS center, Armenia 
  5. Ermolov Mikhail, Acting Head of the Department for Assistance to International Development and Cooperation with International Organizations, Rossotrudnichestvo, Russian Federation
  6. Kostetskaya Irina, Deputy Director of “AIDS Infoshare” Foundation
  7. Mukhamadiev Davron, Head of Moscow Regional Representation of the International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent societies
  8. Mukhanova Gulnara, Director of the Department of International Relations at the Ministry of Health, Kazakhstan
  9. Panova Viktoria, Director of the Institute of Oriental Studies – School of Regional and International Studies, Russian Federation
  10. Proklova Yuliya, Second Secretary of the Department of International Organizations, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Russian Federation
  11. Myskova Ekaterina, Lead Consultant of the Department for Multilateral Financial Cooperation of the Department of International Financial Relations at the Ministry of Finance, Russian Federation
  12. Wilson David, World Bank’s Global AIDS Program Director
  13. Estebesova Batma, NGO "Sotsium" representative, Kyrgyzstan